About the
Board of Directors
Financial Information


Current Funding Interest

Contact Us



Board of Directors

The I.A. O’Shaughnessy Foundation’s Board of Directors is structured to promote continued family involvement; Directors are appointed from I.A. O’Shaughnessy’s direct descendents and their families.

John F. O’Shaughnessy, Jr.
Vice Presidents
Teresa O. Duggan

Karen J. O’Shaughnessy
Charles E. Lyman

Chevonne E. O'Shaughnessy
Eileen A. O’Shaughnessy
Daniel J. O’Shaughnessy
Timothy D. O’Shaughnessy
Michele O’Shaughnessy Traeger
Kathryn L. Wysong

President Emeritus
Lawrence M. O’Shaughnessy

President: John F. O’Shaughnessy, Jr.
Vice Presidents: All other Directors
Secretary: Eileen A. O’Shaughnessy

Treasurer: Michael F. Sullivan


* Lawrence O’Shaughnessy, son of I.A. O’Shaughnessy, served as the President of the Foundation from 1981 until February, 2004. We, the Board of Directors, wish to express our fondest gratitude for his dedication to the Foundation’s ideals of stewardship and service. He has been an inspiration to us all as we have assumed our responsibilities in the work of the Foundation.